Zoe Keating 2013


Posted on February 1st, by Jordan in News, Tours. Comments Off

Zoe Keating 2013

Zoë Keating (US)

One Woman Orchestra

“… uses live looping to transform solo performances into multipart masterpieces.”
Electronic Musician

“…sublime minimalist music with a pop sensibility” - San Francisco Weekly
Australian Tour 2013

Thursday 28th February
The Bakery, Perth
www.nowbaking.com.au

Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th March
Nannup Music Festival
www.nannupmusicfestival.org

Wednesday 6th March
The Famous Speigeltent, Melbourne
www.spiegel.artscentremelbourne.com.au

Sunday 10th & Monday 11th March
WOMADelaide, Adelaide
www.womadelaide.com.au/

Wednesday 13th March
Lizottes, Newcastle
www.newcastle.lizottes.com.au

Thursday 14th March
Lizottes, Kincumber
www.lizottes.com.au

Friday 15th March
The Basement, Sydney
www.thebasement.com.au/

Sat 16th & Sun 17th March
Blue Mountains Folk Festival
www.bmff.org.au/

Monday 18th March
Brisbane Powerhouse
www.brisbanepowerhouse.org

Wednesday 20th March
Byron Bay Community Centre
www.byroncentre.com.au/





Comments are closed.